Aylesbury & District Tennis League : official website of Aylesbury tennis club - clubeo

Committee & Fixture Secretaries

AYLESBURY & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUE COMMITTEE :

Chairman   David Rolls     tel. 07746 601555
email: dgrolls10@gmail.com 

Secretary   Di Procter,         tel. 01869 278149  
email: 
dianaprocter@hotmail.com
   

Divisional Secretary   Sarah Tricks     tel. 07764 683606
email: sarah.tricks@googlemail.com  

Treasurer  Ann Green         tel.  01844 217902   
email: ann.green54@btinternet.com 

Committee Member    Bev Wilson,  tel.  01844 290805
email:  bevmwilson@hotmail.com 

Committee Member   Tracey Strong 
email: strong.family@ntworld.com 

 

Aylesbury & District Fixtures Secretaries as at February 2018    
Club Name Phone Mobile E mail
Aston Park Paul Soundy 01286 485178   paul.soundy@sky.com
Aylesbury Venetia Cosier   079711 41312 venetia.cosier@gmail.com
Berkhamsted Tracey Mackey 01422 877162   traceymackey@yahoo.co.uk
Bierton Angela Walker   07985 053887 angelawalkerra@msn.com
Bledlow Ridge Dirmuid Jennings    01494 481498 dirmuid.jennings@btinternet.com
Cheddington       alexis.jones@btinternet.com
  Andy Thompson   07739 079008  Andy.thompson@nielsen .com
Chesham 1879 Ann Birkett 01494 773050 079212 21966 mrsapb53@hotmail.com
Chesham Bois Peter Lavery   07885 206587 peterlaverytennis@live.com
Cublington Helen Gadbsy 01296 680452   gadsbycublington@aol.com
Cuddington John Luckett 01844 290491   johnluckett@hotmail.com
Great Missenden Bryan Allsop 01494 713818   bryanja101@yahoo.com
Haddenham Lloyd Griffiths 01844 290800   griffithslloyd@hotmail.com
Halton Ellen North 07801 433673   ellen.1010@hotmail.com
Horsenden Neil Gill 01494 562600 07414 209000 neilgill@btinternet.com
Lacey Green Jenny King 01844 343910 07706 193719 jennyking17@btinternet.com
Leighton Buzzard Shelley Tipping 01525 237879 07867 844864 shelleymtipping@gmail.com
Linslade Stuart Hastings 01525 634870   stuart.hastings@ntlworld.com
Long Crendon Bernadette Whittington 01844 237551 07813 907486 bwhittington2@btinternet.com
Long Marston Jane Dean 01296 661950 07768193 854 jedean44@hotmail.com
Marsh Gibbon Paul Brees 01869 600404   paul.brees@virginmedia.com
Naphill Donna Tandy  01494 563313   donna.tandy@icloud.com
Oving Margaret Lenham 01296 670735   mlenham@gmail.com
Princes Risborough Mike Piercey 01844 344021  07970 773574 prltc.fixtures@gmail.com
Quainton Nick Butler 01296 651553   nick.butler@ocado.com
Stewkley Jeremey Gibbs   07530 241 477  jeremy.gibbs@hotmail.co.uk
Thame Dawn Munro   07825 527310 fixtures@thametennisclub.co.uk
Tring Philip Hoskins   078998 72025 philhosk@aol.com
Wendover Nicky Cliff 01296 622205 079403 02453 nicola_stockwell@hotmail.com
Widmer End Ian Finlay 01494 716934   titaniumman@btinternet.com
Wing Paul West     paul.west@pkwassociates.co.uk
Wingrave Mike Curry     mike@wingrave.plus.com